A re-imagination of Follow the Leader by Eric B. & Rakim

01 Follow the Leader
02 Microphone Fiend
03 Lyrics of Fury
04 Eric B. Never Scared
05 Just a Beat
06 Put Your Hands Together
07 To the Listeners
08 No Competition
09 The R
10 Musical Massacre
11 Beats for the Listeners

Produced by: Jonathan Hay & Benny Reid
Executive Produced by: Jonathan Hay & Mike Smith
Street Date: 07.25.19
Record Label: R.U.S.H Music / Fat Beats